Our Writers

Our Writers

*Click on each writer’s name to see all of their articles*

Money and Investing:

Kristen Nuzzolese: kristen.nuzzolese@student.shu.edu
Nicholas Zelinsky: nicholas.zelinsky@student.shu.edu
Prachi Makkar: prachi.makkar@student.shu.edu
Parth Parikh: parth.parikh@student.shu.edu
Olivia Finan: olivia.finan@student.shu.edu
Cody Laska: cody.laska@student.shu.edu
Benny Levenson: levensbe@shu.edu
Liz Martinez: elizabeth.martinez1@student.shu.edu
Connor Sanbower: connor.sanbower@student.shu.edu
Aaron Varghese: aaron.varghese@student.shu.edu
Rishi Shah: rishi.shah@student.shu.edu
Mack Wilowski: maciej.wilowski@student.shu.edu
Spencer Mann: spencer.mann@student.shu.edu
William Moore: william.moore1@student.shu.edu
Fabian Kainz: fabian.kainz@student.shu.edu
Michal Szawinski: michal.szawinski@student.shu.edu
Matthew Radman: matthew.radman@student.shu.edu
Anthony Tokarz: anthony.tokarz@student.shu.edu
Sarah Oliver: sarah.oliver@student.shu.edu
Tamanna Desai: tamanna.desai@student.shu.edu

Sports Business:

Matthew Bagdat: matthew.bagdat@student.shu.edu
Matthew Ambrose: matthew.ambrose@student.shu.edu
Patrick Barron: patrick.barron@student.shu.edu
Nicholas Hession: nicholas.hession@student.shu.edu
Charles Mule: charles.mule@student.shu.edu
Shayanne Joseph: shayanne.joseph@student.shu.edu
Andrew Lombardo: andrew.lombardo@student.shu.edu
Jalal Zahir: jalal.zahir@student.shu.edu
Adara Gonzalez: adara.gonzalez@student.shu.edu

Tech & Innovation:

Tamanna Desai: tamanna.desai@student.shu.edu
Josh Steier: joshua.steier@student.shu.edu
David Webster: david.webster@student.shu.edu
Caroline Strickland: caroline.strickland@student.shu.edu
Deniz Yalcin: deniz.yalcin@student.shu.edu
Joshua Salita: joshua.salita@student.shu.edu
Isaiah Findley-Pinnock isaiah.findleypinnock@student.shu.edu
Abby Shamray: abby.shamray@student.shu.edu
William Moore: william.moore1@student.shu.edu
John Gallagher: john.gallagher1@student.shu.edu
Michael Candella: michael.candella@student.shu.edu
Nicole Encalada: tamanna.desai@student.shu.edu
Dylan Walko: dylan.walko@student.shu.edu
Joseph Horch: joseph.horch@student.shu.edu
Rishi Shah: rishi.shah@student.shu.edu
Fabian Kainz: fabian.kainz@student.shu.edu

Stillman News:

Andrew Aguilera: andrew.aguilera@student.shu.edu
Amanda Sulkosky: amanda.sulkosky@student.shu.edu
Matthew Radman matthew.radman@student.shu.edu
Katherine Segovia: katherine.segovia@student.shu.edu

Trending:

Laura Colantonio: laura.colantonio@student.shu.edu
Nicholas Perugini: nicholas.perguini@student.shu.edu
Kelly McCool: kelly.mccool@student.shu.edu
James Prumos: james.prumos@student.shu.edu
Daniel D’Amico: daniel.damico@student.shu.edu
Tristan Miller-Lammert: tristan.millerlammert@student.shu.edu
Margarita Williamson: margarita.williamson@student.shu.edu
Felipe Bueno: felipe.bueno@student.shu.edu
Spencer Mann: spencer.mann@student.shu.edu
Katherine Segovia: katherine.segovia@student.shu.edu

National News:

Anne Szmul: anne.szmul@student.shu.edu
Dhara Patel: dhara7patel@gmail.com
Melissa Ruby: melissa.ruby@student.shu.edu
August Pimentel: august.pimentel@student.shu.edu
Maria Allyana Belen: mariaallyana.belen@student.shu.edu
Walker Mondt: walker.mondt@student.shu.edu
Matthew O’Toole: matthew.otoole@student.shu.edu
Mark Turon: mark.turon@student.shu.edu
Siddharth Bagri: siddharth.bagri@student.shu.edu
Eric Criscitelli: eric.criscitelli@student.shu.edu
Jacob Abel: jacob.abel@student.shu.edu
William Moore: william.moore1@student.shu.edu
Grant Smith: grant.smith@student.shu.edu
Deandra Gichie: deandra.gichie@student.shu.edu
Kelsey Mitchell: kelsey.mitchell@student.shu.edu
Stefanie Dipaolo: stefanie.dipaolo@student.shu.edu

International News:

Madeleine Hillyer: madeleine.hillyer@student.shu.edu
Aishwarya Rai: aishwarya.rai@hotmail.co.uk
Jeanette Tan: jeanette.tan@student.shu.edu
Lynne Yuan: lynne.yuan@student.shu.edu
Spencer Mann: spencer.mann@student.shu.edu
William Moore: william.moore1@student.shu.edu
Felipe Bueno: felipe.bueno@student.shu.edu
Marisol Ramirez Ugarte: rumarisol21@gmail.com
Adara Gonzalez: adara.gonzalez@student.shu.edu
Deandra Gichie: deandra.gichie@student.shu.edu
Henry Steck: henry.steck@student.shu.edu
Chris Mazzacane: chris.mazzacane@student.shu.edu
Lindsey DeLorie: lindsey.delorie@student.shu.edu
Patrick Falk: patrick.falk@student.shu.edu
Monica Sowa: monica.sowa@student.shu.edu
Isla Lamont: rachel.lamont@student.shu.edu

International Business:

John Gallagher: john.gallagher1@student.shu.edu
Joseph Horch: joseph.horch@student.shu.edu
Michael Antuono: michael.antuono@student.shu.edu
Nicole Encalada: tamanna.desai@student.shu.edu

Opinion:

Michal Lodizana: michal.lodizana@student.shu.edu
Siddharth Bagri: siddharth.bagri@student.shu.edu
Nicholas Perugini: nicholas.perguini@student.shu.edu
Melissa Ruby: melissa.ruby@student.shu.edu
Aishwarya Rai: aishwarya.rai@hotmail.co.uk
Patrick Barron: patrick.barron@student.shu.edu
Rishi Shah: rishi.shah@student.shu.edu
Nicholas Hession: nicholas.hession@student.shu.edu
McKinley Brock: mckinley.brock@student.shu.edu
Katherine Segovia: katherine.segovia@student.shu.edu
Marisol Ramirez Ugarte: rumarisol21@gmail.com
Vincent Santore: vincent.santore@student.shu.edu
Patrick Barron: patrick.barron@student.shu.edu
Perle Desir: perle.desir@student.shu.edu
Tabitha Harris: tabitha.harris@student.shu.edu

Advertisements