Editorial Board

*Click on each editor’s name to view their articles*

Executive Board

Executive Editors:

dominiquemid

Dominique Fortes

dominique.fortes@student.shu.edu

LeighaMid.jpg

Leigha Wentz

leigha.wentz@student.shu.edu

 

 

Editorial Board

 

Money and Investing

 

kristenmid

 

Kristen Nuzzolese

kristen.nuzzolese@student.shu.edu

Tech & Innovation

tamannamidshot3

Tamanna Desai

tamanna.desai@student.shu.edu

 

Stillman News

andrewmid

Andrew Aguilera

andrew.aguilera@student.shu.edu

 

Sports Business

mattmid

Matthew Bagdat

matthew.bagdat@student.shu.edu

 

Trending

colantonio

Laura Colantonio

laura.colantonio@student.shu.edu

 

Domestic News

annemid

Anne Szmul

anne.szmul@student.shu.edu

 

International News

MaddieMid.jpg

Madeleine Hillyer

madeleine.hillyer@student.shu.edu

 

International Business

johnmid

John Gallagher

john.gallagher1@student.shu.edu

 

Opinion

michalmid

Michal Lodziana

michal.lodziana@student.shu.edu

 

Digital

 

andrewmid

Andrew Aguilera

andrew.aguilera@student.shu.edu

colantonio

Laura Colantonio

laura.colantonio@student.shu.edu

Assistant Editors

Money and Investing

Nicholas Zelinsky

nicholas.zelinsky@student.shu.edu

Faculty Adviser

Reuter_Michael

Michael Reuter, M.B.A.

Twitter: (@tsx_news)

Facebook

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s